Weekly View
Sun. 18 Jun, 2017 - Sat. 24 Jun, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Kids Kandy Kabob Craft (Sat. 24 Jun, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Come to the Rec hall for a Kabob craft!!

Outside Yard Sale (Sat. 24 Jun, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Adult Bingo (Sat. 24 Jun, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

We play 10 games, $1 for 2 cards per game.  Games 1-8 are 50% of the take and games 9-10 are all the take.  We have a building cookie jar $1 per person

Chase the Ace (Sat. 24 Jun, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

We will be having Chase the Ace every Saturday night in the rec hall.  Pot starts at $500

Adult Dart Tournament (Sat. 24 Jun, 2017 9:00 pm - Sun. 25 Jun, 2017 12:00 am)

$5 and prizes are given!!