Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos Slider Header Photos
Plantation Logo

Upcoming Events

Visit Us

facebook-icon  twitter-icon

Weekly View
Sun. 25 Jun, 2017 - Sat. 1 Jul, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Volleyball Tournament (Sat. 1 Jul, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Lets make the Volleyball tourney successful again!!  Grab a team and meet at the court!!!

Adult Bingo (Sat. 1 Jul, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

We play 10 games, $1 for 2 cards per game.  Games 1-8 are 50% of the take and games 9-10 are all the take.  We have a building cookie jar $1 per person

Chase the Ace (Sat. 1 Jul, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

We will be having Chase the Ace every Saturday night in the rec hall.  Pot starts at $500

Adult Glow Dance (Sat. 1 Jul, 2017 9:00 pm - Sun. 2 Jul, 2017 12:00 am)

$5 with DJ Bill or Shelly Prizes for Best Glow!!

Search Calendar